Contact us by e-mail!

 
  • ** Please read the following notice before sending an e-mail to our Firm: **
    Sending us an e-mail will not make you a client of our Firm. Until we have agreed to represent you, anything you send us will not be confidential or privileged. The best way for you to inquire about a possible representation is to call Smoak, Chistolini & Barnett. An attorney will first take you through our conflict of interest procedure and see that you are put in touch with the lawyer best suited to handle your matter. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form. Information provided to the firm by use of this form may not be kept confidential. If you proceed with an e-mail, you must check the box at the bottom of the page before submitting your request and information, and by doing so, you confirm that you have read and understand this notice.
 

Verification

Attorney Directory:

Partners
William G.K. Smoak – billsmoak@flatrialcounsel.com
Paul U. Chistolini – paul@flatrialcounsel.com
Karen A. Barnett – kbarnett@flatrialcounsel.com
Aaron Proulx – aproulx@flatrialcounsel.com
Kelly Charles-Collins – kcollins@flatrialcounsel.com

Associates
Chance C. Arias – carias@flatrialcounsel.com
Jeffrey Glassman – jglassman@flatrialcounsel.com
Starr Brookins – sbrookins@flatrialcounsel.com
Kimberly Nuñez – knunez@flatrialcounsel.com

Connect With Us!

Our office is open Monday – Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm. Please leave a message if you have called the office after hours and we will get back to you the next business day.

Address:
320 W. Kennedy Blvd., 4th Floor Tampa, FL 33606

Phone: 813-221-1331  Fax: 813-223-7881

General Email: info@flatrialcounsel.com