Contact us by e-mail!

Attorney Directory:

Partners
William G.K. Smoak – billsmoak@flatrialcounsel.com
Paul U. Chistolini – paul@flatrialcounsel.com
Karen A. Barnett – kbarnett@flatrialcounsel.com
Aaron Proulx – aproulx@flatrialcounsel.com
Kelly Charles-Collins – kcollins@flatrialcounsel.com
Jeffrey Glassman – jglassman@flatrialcounsel.com

Associates
Chance C Arias – carias@flatrialcounsel.com
Kimberly Nuñez – knunez@flatrialcounsel.com
Ashley A Radko – aradko@flatrialcounsel.com

Connect With Us!

Our office is open Monday – Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm. Please leave a message if you have called the office after hours and we will get back to you the next business day.

Address:
320 W. Kennedy Blvd., 4th Floor Tampa, FL 33606

Phone: 813-221-1331  Fax: 813-223-7881

General Email: info@flatrialcounsel.com